Heat Embossing Watercolor Technique & Styled Borders Feat. WPlus9 “Kind Soul”

Forgive the low quality video…it’s been awhile since I’ve made a video and we have recently moved, so I have just finished setting up my new craft room. The lighting is always my first priority, so I will be working on getting it set up before the next video. This card features the stamp set by W Plus 9 “Kind Soul”. I am in love with this set and have made tons of cards with it already! I am doing some heat embossed watercoloring today, then adding a simple die cut word to finish off the layout. Then I used the beautiful border/edge dies to get a more styled look. Check below for other places to find me and a list of the supplies I used.

37874419_10214526477970252_1615725855911182336_n

Check out the video below! Please Subscribe!!


Leave a comment