Weekly Challenge Showcase-2 (Feat. Winnie and Walter)

I am finally posting a card with flowers! I love flower images, especially this stamp set by Winnie and Walter titled “In Bloom Addie’s Garden”. This set is full of all different flowers that you can mix and match. It’s very versatile which is what I look for in most of my stamp sets. I heat embossed the image with gold embossing powder, then I colored it in with distress inks. I really like the variations in color I was able to achieve by layering different ink colors. I am entering this card into a few card challenges this week, so if you would like to join the fun, click the links below. Thanks for stopping by and don’t forget to subscribe to my blog and also to my you tube channel.

IMG_1113[1]IMG_1114[1]

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge-Anything Goes

Leave a Reply

